The #Nothing To Lose 12 Month Challenge – Week 1 in Review (Read Time: 1 min.)

NTL 8Week 1 was interesting… Very little went according to plan.  I got sick with a stomach virus the first half of the week and missed my workouts on those days.  I lost time writing my next Kindle book, changed course on what book I was writing, and did not record any of the new podcasts I’d planned to record last week.

It’s amazing how plans can go out of whack when your health hits a speed bump.

That was an epiphany for me and it resulted in me shifting some ways that I’m operating in my business.

Click below and listen to Week 1 in Review.  I talk about the 3 main #NothingtoLose lessons for the week and what we can do to apply them in Week 2.

–>CLICK HERE TO LISTEN<–

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

